Calendar Dates


Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2017

Monday 9th January - Friday 24th March (Boarders)
Tuesday 10th January - Thursday 23rd March (Day Boys)
Exeat 1: Friday 27th January - Sunday 29th January
Half Term: Friday 10th February - Sunday 19th February
Exeat 2: Friday 10th March - Sunday 12th March


SUMMER TERM 2017

Wednesday 19th April - Wednesday 5th July (Boarders)
Thursday 20th April - Wednesday 5th July (Day Boys)
Exeat 1: Friday 28th April - Monday 1st May
Half Term: Friday 26th May - Sunday 4th June
Exeat 2: Friday 23rd June - Sunday 25th June


AUTUMN TERM 2017

Wednesday 6th September - Wednesday 13th December (Boarders)
Thursday 7th September - Tuesday 12th December (Day Boys)
Exeat 1: Friday 29th September - Monday 2nd October
Half Term: Wednesday 18th October - Sunday 29th October
Exeat 2: Friday 17th November - Monday 20th November


SPRING TERM 2018

Tuesday 9th January - Thursday 22nd March (Boarders)
Wednesday 10th January - Wednesday 21st March (Day Boys)
Exeat 1: Friday 26th January - Sunday 28th January
Half Term: Friday 9th February - Sunday 18th February
Exeat 2: Friday 9th March - Sunday 11th March


SUMMER TERM 2018

Wednesday 18th April - Wednesday 4th July (Boarders)
Thursday 19th April - Wednesday 4th July (Day Boys)
Exeat 1: Friday 4th May - Monday 7th May
Half Term: Friday 25th May - Sunday 3rd June
Exeat 2: Friday 22nd June - Sunday 24th June